Contact Us

Last Updated: 9/28/2020 3:14 PM

Candice Sears

Director of WOSC 

937-225-4598 ext. 3016

Candice.Sears@woscpd.org

 

Stacy Southard 

WOSC Administrative Assistant 

stacy.southard@mcapps.org 

 

Advisory Board Member Contacts:

April Hoying, Darke County  (april.hoying@darkeesc.org)

Kathy Harper, Greene County (kharper@greeneesc.org)

Jay Borchers, Miami County  (jay.borchers@mcapps.org)

Candice Sears, Montgomery County (candice.sears@mcesc.org)

Shawn Hoff, Preble County (shawn.hoff@preblecountyesc.org) 

Christina Even, Warren County (christina.even@warrencountyesc.com)